洪健鈞
長笛首席

洪健鈞1990年於台灣台中市出生,10歲開始學習長笛,其後考入台灣國立南投高中音樂班,後於2011年考進德國柏林藝術大學,隨施戴格及塔斯特學藝。他於2015年及2017年分別取得學士學位及獨奏家碩士學位,在學期間亦獲柏林亨德密特協會、Ad Infinitum基金會及德意志學術交流中心頒發獎學金。他於2017年7月以第一名成績考上紐倫堡音樂院最高演奏文憑班。

洪健鈞是2015年維也納國際音樂大獎賽、葡萄牙海岸國際音樂節青年獨奏家比賽及德國符茲堡胡默爾長笛大賽的冠軍,並於2014年斯德哥爾摩國際音樂大賽贏得長笛組第二名。

洪健鈞曾為國立台灣交響樂團的附設青年交響樂團及暑期管弦樂營的成員。在德國,他曾擔任柏林藝術大學交響樂團及柏林歐洲青年古典音樂節樂團的長笛首席,並與後者於中國北京國家大劇院及上海音樂廳演出。於2016/2017樂季,他曾於德國哥廷根交響樂團實習並隨團演出。他亦曾獲柏林亨德密特協會及國際尹伊桑音樂基金會邀請,演出多場獨奏與室樂音樂會,並於2017年獲德國長笛協會邀請於慕尼黑國際長笛音樂節演出。

按圖下載照片

按圖下載照片

Hung Chien-chun
Principal Flute

Currently Principal Flute of Hong Kong Sinfonietta, Hung Chien-chun was born in Taichung, Taiwan, where he received his first professional music education at Nantou Senior High School. Hung was admitted to the Berlin University of Arts in 2011, studying with Roswitha Staege and Werner Tast. He obtained his bachelor’s and master’s degrees in 2015 and 2017 respectively with the highest score in all major examinations, and received scholarships from Paul-Hindemith-Society, Ad Infinitum Foundation and German Academic Exchange Service.

Hung won prizes at numerous international competitions, including First Prizes at the Vienna Grand Prize Virtuoso International Music Competition, Portugal Atlantic Coast International Young Soloist Competition and the Bertold Hummel Competition (Flute) in 2015, and Second Prize at the Stockholm International Music Competition in 2014.

In Taiwan, Hung was a member of the National Taiwan Youth Symphony Orchestra and the National Taiwan Youth Wind Orchestra. In Germany, he was Principal Flute of the Symphony Orchestra of Berlin University of the Arts and the Young Euro Classic Festival Orchestra. In 2016/2017, he played with Göttinger Symphony Orchestra as a trainee flutist. He was also invited by Paul-Hindemith-Society, International Isang Yun Society and German Flute Association to perform as a soloist and chamber musician during his stay in Germany.

click to download images

HIGH RESOLUTION IMAGES