李嘉齡
鋼琴/駐團藝術家2010-2011

李嘉齡自2005年獲得波蘭第15屆蕭邦國際鋼琴大賽第六名後,便正式踏上國際舞台。她頻繁的演奏足跡遍及歐亞及北美各地,除獨奏演出外,亦經常與世界知名的樂團合作獻演,包括以色列愛樂樂團、華沙愛樂樂團、西班牙加利西雅皇家愛樂樂團、日本仙台交響樂團、中國愛樂樂團、廣州交響樂團、武漢交響樂團、上海交響樂團、香港小交響樂團及香港管弦樂團等。2010/2011樂季她獲香港小交響樂團委任為駐團藝術家,亦曾隨樂團遠赴南美、意大利及台灣巡演。近期的重點演出包括與歷圖指揮的倫敦交響樂團合作獻演。

李嘉齡亦為多個大型音樂節的常客,曾參與的音樂節包括波蘭蕭邦國際音樂節、格但斯克音樂節、意大利阿西西音樂節、德國邁森鋼琴音樂節、紐約國際鍵盤音樂節、鮑登國際音樂節、芬蘭埃斯波音樂節等。她於第42屆香港藝術節中為動畫《魔法鋼琴與蕭邦短篇》作現場演奏,廣受各界好評。李嘉齡亦曾兩度受邀於維也納及香港演出「貝多芬鋼琴奏鳴曲馬拉松」。她又於2018年上海音樂學院當代音樂周中以獨奏者身份與香港創樂團同台演出。

李嘉齡熱愛室樂,經常於室樂音樂會中演出,她曾與多位享譽國際的音樂家合作,包括小提琴家寧峰、姜東錫、大提琴家李垂誼、米勒索特、克亞尼瑟夫以及上海弦樂四重奏。李嘉齡亦為2018年成立的香港電台室樂演奏家成員。

李嘉齡生於香港,四歲開始學習鋼琴,於香港演藝學院就讀期間隨黃懿倫學習,後負笈德國漢諾威音樂及戲劇學院深造,師事瓦迪。她獲得的獎項包括:第三屆德國賽樂爾國際鋼琴比賽冠軍、2003年麥肯齊藝術家成就獎、第15屆意大利國際協奏曲比賽季軍及樂評和觀眾獎,亦是第一屆香港國際鋼琴比賽、樂府國際音樂大獎、真娜.巴侯雅國際鋼琴大賽、仙台國際音樂比賽以及第16屆西班牙桑坦德國際鋼琴比賽等項目的獎項得主。

李嘉齡推出過的專輯包括由蕭邦學會發行的蕭邦全集、史卡拉蒂奏鳴曲全集,以及與香港小交響樂團合作的《就是古典音樂3》。

李嘉齡曾獲民政事務局局長頒發嘉許狀,以及獲頒行政長官社區服務獎狀和香港藝術發展局藝術新秀獎,以表彰她在音樂領域的傑出成就及在推廣藝術文化方面的超卓貢獻。

李嘉齡現為香港教育大學的榮譽駐校藝術家,並任教於香港演藝學院及香港浸會大學。

按圖下載照片

按圖下載照片

Colleen Lee
Piano / HKS Artist Associate 2010-2011

Since winning the 6th Prize at the 15th International Frederic Chopin Piano Competition, Colleen Lee has performed extensively throughout Asia, Europe and North America in solo recitals and with orchestras such as the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra, Galacia Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Sendai Philharmonic Orchestra, China Philharmonic Orchestra, Guangzhou Symphony Orchestra, Wuhan Philharmonic Orchestra, Shanghai Symphony Orchestra, Hong Kong Sinfonietta and Hong Kong Philharmonic, among others.  Lee was the Artist Associate of Hong Kong Sinfonietta in  2010/2011, and has toured with the orchestra in South America, Italy and Taiwan. Upcoming highlights include her début with London Symphony Orchestra under Simon Rattle.

She has also been a featured artist at several international music festivals including the International Chopin Festival in Duszniki and Gdansk in Poland, Assisi International Piano Festival in Italy, Meissen Pianoforte Festival in Germany, International Keyboard Festival in New York, Bowdoin International Music Festival and Musicus Fest in Espoo, Finland. Her performance of the “Magic Piano and Chopin Shorts” animation series at the 42nd Hong Kong Arts Festival had garnered rave review.  She was invited to perform twice in the “Beethoven Piano Sonatas Marathon” in Vienna and Hong Kong.  She appeared as soloist with the Hong Kong New Music Ensemble in the 2018 Shanghai New Music Week.

As an enthusiastic chamber musician Lee frequently appears in chamber music concerts and has also collaborated with world famous instrumentalists including violinists Ning Feng amd Kang Dong-suk, cellists Trey Lee, Daniel Müller-Schott and Alexander Kniazev, and the Shanghai Quartet.  She is also a member of the RTHK Chamber Soloists which was formed in 2018.

Born in Hong Kong, Lee started her piano lesson at the age of four.  Subsequently she was trained at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (HKAPA) under Eleanor Wong and at the Hochschule für Musik, Theater und Median in Hannover with Arie Vardi. Prizes she won includes First Prize at the 3rd Seiler International Piano Competition in Kitzingen, Germany, the 2003 Dorothy Mackenzie Artist Recognition Award, Third Place and Critic and Audience Prizes at the 15th International Competition for Piano and Orchestra in Cantú, Italy, prize winner of the 1st Hong Kong International Piano Competition, the Pro Musicis International Award, Gina Bachauer International Artist Competition Award, Sendai International Music Competition award, and was Laureate of the 16th Santander International Piano Competition in Spain.

Her discography includes an all Chopin album recorded on the Pleyel Piano released by the Fryderyk Chopin Institute, and an all Scarlatti Sonata CD by Naxos.   She was also featured on the Hong Kong Sinfonietta DECCA album This is Classical Music 3.

In recognition of her outstanding achievements in music and in the promotion of arts and culture, she has been awarded Certificate of Commendation by the Secretary of Home Affairs, Commendation for Community Service by the Hong Kong Government and Young Artist Award by the Hong Kong Art Development Council.

Currently Lee is the Honorary-Artist-in-Residence of The Education University of Hong Kong and on piano faculty of HKAPA and Hong Kong Baptist University.

click to download images

HIGH RESOLUTION IMAGES