Board & Management

Honorary Governors

Mrs Alice KING
Ms Serena YANG
Mr SHIH Wing-ching


Board of Governors

Mr Y K CHAN (Chairman)
Dr Patrick POON  (Treasurer)
Ms Carmen CHOI
Ms Lily CHOW
Dr CHUNG See-yuen

Mrs Shirley CHUNG
Mr Chester HOANG

Mr JAT Sew-tong
Dr SHIH Tai-cho Louis
Prof C K Michael TSE
Mr Patrick YEUNG
Dr Andrew S YUEN


Honorary Company Secretary

Tricor Tengis Limited


Honorary Legal Consultant

Hogan Lovells


Honorary Orthopaedic Surgeon



Chief Executive Officer                Margaret YANG
General Manager                          LEE Ho-yee
Executive Assistant to CEO         Rose HO
Accounting Manager                    Judith LEE
Office Assistant                              YANG Jui-yuan


Orchestra & Programme

Orchestra Manager                             Marylu CHAN
Programme Manager                          YAU Oi-suet Icy
Project Manager                                   Athena WONG
Orchestra Officer                                  Carvina LAI
Orchestra Administrator                     
Michelle LUK
Stage Manager                                     Bobby YEUNG
Contemporary Music Research         Charles KWONG


Marketing & Development

Senior Marketing & Development Manager          Amanda MOK
Marketing & Development Manager                      Pauline HO
Marketing & Development Officer                          Pantane OR


Arts Administration Officer         Christine YUEN

“Hong Kong Sinfonietta shines.”  Vancouver Sun