舒爾特
指揮

舒爾特現為慕尼黑室樂團首席指揮,並為2010年倫敦著名的弗里克指揮大賽冠軍,是德國現今最令人振奮的年輕指揮之一。

舒爾特對古典及浪漫派日耳曼音樂的創新演繹廣受讚賞,並經常在其創意節目編排中,巧妙地加入鮮為人知的曲目及當代音樂。他在英國的演出亦相當成功,除近期首次與BBC愛樂、皇家蘇格蘭國家樂團及皇家北部交響樂團合作外,他亦定期指揮蘇格蘭室樂團,最近更一同於德國作巡迴演出。其他曾合作的樂團包括柏林德意志交響樂團、斯圖加特電台交響樂團、班貝格交響樂團、不來梅德意志愛樂室樂團、荷蘭愛樂、洛桑室樂團、波蘭國家電台交響樂團、法國斯特拉斯堡愛樂及日本讀賣交響樂團等。合作過的獨奏家包括赫登伯格、伊瑟里斯、梅斯特、特霍諾夫、勒樂及周善祥等。

舒爾特2016/2017樂季與多個樂團作首演,當中包括維也納ORF電台交響樂團、科隆WDR電台交響樂團、西班牙國家交響樂團、瑞典室樂團、瑞士羅曼德樂團及挪威國家歌劇院樂團。他亦再度指揮荷蘭愛樂於阿姆斯特丹音樂廳作兩場演出,而繼上個樂季與英國愛樂管弦樂團及特霍諾夫的西班牙巡演大獲好評後,他也再次與該樂團合作。另外,他亦與新日本愛樂及廣島交響樂團於日本亮相,隨後與塔斯曼尼亞交響樂團及香港小交響樂團首演。

舒爾特在歌劇方面亦演出頻繁。在2016/2017樂季,他繼續與德國美恩茨國家劇院合作並指揮貝里尼《諾爾瑪》及格魯克《阿爾米德》。他於上個樂季亦於美恩茨指揮了古諾《浮士德》及威爾第《弄臣》的全新製作。此外,他曾在蒂羅爾州立劇院指揮《浮士德》新製作、在奧斯納布呂克劇院指揮奧芬巴赫《霍夫曼的故事》及在蓋爾森基興劇院指揮德伏扎克《水仙子》。

舒爾特於2010/2011樂季出任倫敦交響樂團助理指揮,期間曾與多位卓越指揮合作,如戴維斯、格杰夫及歷圖等。舒爾特於不來梅出生,曾於杜塞爾多夫舒曼音樂學院學習小提琴,並與科隆愛樂樂團及不來梅德意志愛樂室樂團演出,其後在杜塞爾多夫、維也納及魏瑪學習指揮。

舒爾特官方網站

按圖下載照片

按圖下載照片

© Sammy Hart

Clemens Schuldt
Conductor

Principal Conductor of Munich Chamber Orchestra and winner of the renowned Donatella Flick Conducting Competition in London in 2010, Clemens Schuldt is one of the most exciting young conductors emerging from Germany today.

Schuldt is widely praised for his innovative interpretations of classical and romantic Germanic repertoire, often using his creativity to include lesser-known or contemporary repertoire in his programmes. He has enjoyed considerable success in the UK, including recent débuts with BBC Philharmonic, Royal Scottish National Orchestra and Royal Northern Sinfonia, as well as regular appearances with Scottish Chamber Orchestra, most recently on tour to Germany. Other orchestras with which he appears include Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Radio-Sinfonieorchester Stuttgart, Bamberg Symphony Orchestra, Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen, Netherlands Philharmonic, Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne, National Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Orchestre Philharmonique de Strasbourg and Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra in Tokyo. Soloists he works with include Håkan Hardenberger, Steven Isserlis, Xavier de Maistre, Daniil Trifonov, François Leleux and Kit Armstrong.

The 2016/2017 season sees Schuldt make notable débuts with ORF Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra, WDR Symphony Orchestra Cologne, Spanish National Symphony Orchestra, Swedish Chamber Orchestra, Orchestre de la Suisse Romande and Den Norske Opera Orchestra. He returns to the Netherlands Philharmonic with two appearances at Concertgebouw, and to the Philharmonia Orchestra following his highly praised tour to Spain with Daniil Trifonov last season. Further afield, he continues his success in Japan with appearances with the New Japan Philharmonic and Hiroshima Symphony, before making débuts with Tasmanian Symphony and Hong Kong Sinfonietta.

Opera is becoming a central part of Schuldt’s music making. In the 2016/2017 season, he continues his association with Staatstheater Mainz conducting Bellini’s Norma and Gluck’s Armide. Last season in Mainz he conducted new productions of Gounod’s Faust and Verdi’s Rigoletto. He also led a new production of Faust at Tiroler Landestheater Innsbruck, as well as performances of Offenbach’s Tales of Hoffmann at Theater Osnabrück, and Dvorak’s Rusalka at Theater Gelsenkirchen.

Schuldt was the Assistant Conductor of London Symphony Orchestra in 2010/2011, working with distinguished conductors such as Colin Davis, Valery Gergiev and Simon Rattle. Born in Bremen, Schuldt studied violin at Robert Schumann Hochschule Düsseldorf, and performed in Gürzenich Orchestra Cologne and Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen before he took up his conducting studies in Düsseldorf, Vienna and Weimar.

Clemens Schuldt’s Website

click to download images

HIGH RESOLUTION IMAGES

© Sammy Hart