佛里斯.維塞斯
指揮

佛里斯‧維塞斯自 2012年起為法國奧維涅樂團的首席指揮及藝術總監,除了在法國演奏,也帶領樂團到日本及巴西等地巡演。

佛里斯‧維塞斯生於西班牙華倫西亞,於佩斯卡拉音樂學院學習指揮,並於赫爾辛基音樂學院隨西格斯譚學習及取得碩士學位。佛里斯‧維塞斯先後於2006及2007 年贏得曼契奈里國際歌劇指揮大賽冠軍及特別獎,以及史維特拉諾夫指揮比賽的獎項。

除了指揮交響樂,佛里斯‧維塞斯也是一位歌劇指揮。他於2008年在都靈皇家劇院作出其歌劇首演,指揮《莎樂美》和《愛情靈藥》,並在莫斯科大劇院指揮《麥克白》,之後指揮過的作品包括《漢斯旅程》、《唐帕斯夸萊》、《灰姑娘》、《拉克美》《魔笛》、《在阿爾及爾的意大利女郎》、《西維利亞理髮師》、《女人心》、《假扮園丁的姑娘》和《波希米亞生涯》,演出地點包括阿維儂、維希、赫爾辛基、盧昂及奧爾維耶托等地,較近期在意大利史特利沙音樂節為艾爾《金髮女郎》指揮首演。

佛里斯‧維塞斯指揮過很多樂團,如NHK交響樂團、盧森堡愛樂樂團、布拉格愛樂樂團、聖彼得堡交響樂團、里昂國家樂團、華倫西亞樂團、皮卡迪樂團、尼斯愛樂樂團、海牙愛樂樂團、芬蘭交響樂團、阿斯圖里亞斯交響樂團、莫斯科城市交響樂團-俄羅斯愛樂樂團、香港小交響樂團及兵庫縣表演藝術中心樂團等。

他亦經常於世界各地的音樂節亮相,如南特及東京的《熱狂の日》音樂祭、拉謝斯迪亞音樂節、穆爾登音樂節、史特利沙音樂節、漢斯夏季音樂會、韋澤爾音樂節及白遼士音樂節等。

他的唱片目錄包括跟奧維涅樂團及里路和吉野直子灌錄的幾張唱片、柴可夫斯基《小夜曲》、西貝遼士《親密之聲》,以及三張灌錄貝多芬、伯格及施雷克爾作品的專題唱片等。

2017/2018樂季演出包括於漢斯、克萊蒙費朗、維希、阿維儂等地之歌劇院指揮 《唐喬望尼》、《奧菲歐與尤麗迪采》、《後宮誘逃》等製作,以及與名古屋愛樂樂團、洛桑小交響樂團、華倫西亞樂團、日內瓦室樂團、烏拉爾愛樂樂團及巴西佩塞羅巴斯交響樂團等合作。

按圖下載照片

按圖下載照片

©Jean-Baptiste Millot

©Jean-Baptiste Millot

Roberto Forés Veses
Conductor

Roberto Forés Veses is chief conductor and artistic director of Orchestre d’Auvergne since 2012, with whom he has developed artistic projects in France as well as on tour, such as to Japan with harpist Naoko Yoshino and to Brazil.

Born in Valencia, Spain, Roberto Forés Veses studied orchestral conducting at the Accademia Musicale Pescarese and Sibelius Academy in Helsinki, where he received his master’s degree under the tutelage of Leif Segerstam. In 2006, he won the First Prize and Special Prize in the Luigi Mancinelli Opera Conductors’ International Competition 2006 in Orvieto. In 2007, he was one of the winners in the Evgeny Svetlanov Conducting Competition in Luxembourg.

An extremely versatile conductor, Forés Veses is devoted to both the symphonic and the operatic repertoire. In 2008 he made his début at the Teatro Regio de Torino conducting Salome and Elisir d’Amore, and at the Bolshoi in Macbeth. In the following years he conducted Il Viaggio a Reims and Don Pasquale, La Cenerentola, Lakmé, Die Zauberflöte, L’Italiana in Algeri, The Barber of Seville, Così fan Tutte, La Finta Giardiniera and La Bohème, in Avignon, Vichy, Helsinki, Rouen and Orvietto, among other places. He recently conducted the world première of B R Earl’s La Regina dei Capelli d’Oro at the Stresa Festival, Italy.

Roberto Forés Veses has conducted many orchestras including the NHK Symphony Orchestra, Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg, Prague Philharmonia, St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra, the Orquesta Sinfónica da Porto Casa da Música, Orchestre National de Lyon, Orquestra de Valencia, Orchestre de Picardie, Orchestre Philharmonique de Nice, Het Residentie Orchestra, Sinfonia Finlandia, Asturias Symphony Orchestra, Moscow City Symphony – Russian Philharmonic, Hong Kong Sinfonietta and Hyogo Performing Arts Center Orchestra.

He performs regularly in many international festivals including La Folle Journée de Nantes and Tokyo, La Chaise-Dieu, Murten Classics, Stresa Festival, Les Flâneries Musicales de Reims, Festival de la Vézère and Berlioz Festival.

Forés Veses has recorded for Aparté and Warner Classics. His discography includes albums with Orchestre d’Auvergne and Romain Leleu and Naoko Yoshino, Tchaikovsky’s Serenade, Sibelius’ Voces Intimae, and three monographic albums dedicated to Beethoven, Alban Berg and Schreker.

Highlights in 2017/2018 include the productions of Don Giovanni, Orfeo e Euridice and Die Entführung aus dem Serail at opera houses of Reims, Clermont-Ferrand, Vichy, Massy and Avignon, and conducting engagements with the Nagoya Philharmonic, Sinfonietta Lausanne, Orquesta de Valencia, Orchestre de Chambre de Genève, Ural Philharmonic Orchestra and Orchestra Petrobras Sinfônica in Rio de Janeiro.

click to download images

HIGH RESOLUTION IMAGES

©Jean-Baptiste Millot

©Jean-Baptiste Millot