尚尼埃
鋼琴

尚尼埃於2011年成為波昂貝多芬國際鋼琴大賽中最年輕的得獎者,並於2013年以20歲之齡贏得伊利沙伯皇后比賽亞軍,自此急速冒起,成為新一代最亮眼的鋼琴家。2015年,他於紐約享負盛名的國際青年藝術家比賽中勇奪冠軍,其首張全巴赫唱片更榮獲法國金音叉年度大獎。其他曾獲獎項包括2011年瑞士因特拉肯音樂節鋼琴比賽冠軍,和2009年霍洛維茲國際青少年鋼琴大賽季軍及特別獎。

尚尼埃曾與多個樂團演出,當中包括聖彼得堡愛樂、巴黎大區國家樂團、皇家費萊明愛樂、比利時國家樂團、波蘭華沙交響樂團、烏拉爾愛樂、日本關西愛樂及盧森堡愛樂等。合作過的著名指揮包括克里文、迪華特、杜美、艾索普、列維及佛里斯.維塞斯等。

尚尼埃2016/2017樂季除了於美國巡演並在紐約卡奈基音樂廳舉行獨奏會、亦於巴黎愛樂音樂廳及慕尼黑藝術文化中心首演,以及與新俄羅斯交響樂團和鋼琴家迪巴葛演奏浦朗克的雙鋼琴協奏曲。除此之外,他再度與法國蒙彼利埃國家樂團合作,並為法國米盧斯國家樂團的駐團音樂家。他亦首度與香港小交響樂團演出,並與洛沙高域分別在里昂莫里哀音樂廳及普羅旺斯艾克斯復活節音樂節中亮相。

尚尼埃常於法國多個主要演奏廳及音樂節演出,包括羅浮宮演奏廳、拉羅克.昂迪榮國際鋼琴音樂節、《熱狂の日》音樂祭、法國蒙彼利埃電台音樂節 、里昂鋼琴演奏廳、圖盧茲雅各布鋼琴節、密斯雷音樂節及里爾鋼琴節。他亦曾於路易威登基金會的開幕季中亮相,而他於巴黎嘉禾音樂廳中演奏的「鋼琴靈魂」音樂會系列的開幕演出也備受好評。

在法國以外,尚尼埃於2014年在紐約卡奈基音樂廳首演,並到訪世界各地作獨奏演出,包括德國、意大利、奧地利、比利時、瑞士、波蘭、加拿大和日本。他亦曾於各地主要的音樂節中亮相,如費比爾、科爾瑪、聖彼得堡國際冬日音樂節、 勒圖凱鋼琴音樂節、 因特拉肯音樂節及蒙特利爾巴赫音樂節。2016年,尚尼埃受卡普森邀請於格施塔德春季音樂節中演出,並榮獲霍夫曼大獎 (艾斯卡希作品最佳詮釋)。

尚尼埃先後於巴黎國家高等音樂學院及巴黎師範音樂學院隨安潔蕊及雪烈雪芙斯卡雅學習。他亦曾在漢堡音樂及戲劇學院隨柯洛里奧夫研習鋼琴,並跟隨佩利凡尼安學習指揮。

尚尼埃官方網站

按圖下載照片

按圖下載照片

©Jeanne Groues

©Jeanne Groues

Rémi Geniet
Piano

Since becoming the youngest prizewinner of International Beethoven Competition Bonn in 2011 and winning the Second Prize of the Queen Elisabeth Competition in 2013 at the age of 20, Rémi Geniet is fast establishing himself as one of the most prominent pianists of his generation. In 2015, he went on to win the First Prize at the prestigious Young Concert Artists International Auditions in New York, and received a Diapason d’Or de l’Année for his début all-Bach CD. Previously, he won the First Prize at Prix du Piano Interlaken Classics in 2011 and the Third Prize and Special Prize at International Horowitz Competition for Young Pianists (2009).

Geniet has performed with orchestras including St Petersburg Philharmonic, Orchestre National d’Île-de-France, Royal Flemish Philharmonic, National Orchestra of Belgium, Sinfonia Varsovia, Ural Philharmonic, Kansai Philharmonic and Luxembourg Philharmonic. He has collaborated with such conductors as Emmanuel Krivine, Edo de Waart, Augustin Dumay, Marin Alsop, Yoel Levi and Roberto Forés Veses, among others.

Highlights in 2016/2017 included a tour in the USA with a recital at Carnegie Hall, débuts at Philharmonie de Paris and Munich Gasteig, and the collaboration with State Symphony Orchestra Novaya Rossiya and Lucas Debargue in Poulenc’s Concerto for Two Pianos & Orchestra. Other highlights included re-invitations from Orchestre National de Montpellier, residency with Orchestre National de Mulhouse, début with Hong Kong Sinfonietta, as well as performances with Daniel Lozakovitj at Salle Molière in Lyon and Festival de Pâques Aix-en-Provence.

Geniet appears regularly in recital at the most important venues and festivals in France, including Auditorium du Louvres, La Roque d’Anthéron, La Folle Journée, Festival de Radio France Montpellier, Piano à Lyon, Piano aux Jacobin, La Grange de Meslay and Lille Piano(s) Festival. He was also featured in the inaugural season of Fondation Louis Vuitton, and opened “L’Âme du Piano” series at Salle Gaveau to critical acclaim.

Outside France, Geniet made his Carnegie Hall début in 2014, and has given recitals in Germany, Italy, Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, Poland, Canada and Japan. He has appeared at prestigious festivals including Verbier, Colmar, St Petersburg Arts Square International Winter Festival, Les Pianos Folies du Touquet, Interlaken Classics Festival and Montreal Bach Festival. In 2016, Geniet participated at Les Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad at the invitation of Renaud Capuçon, and won Prix André Hoffmann for the best interpretation of a work by Thierry Escaich.

Geniet studied at Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris and École Normale de Musique de Paris Alfred Cortot with Brigitte Engerer and Réna Shereshevskaya respectively. He has also worked with Evgeni Koroliov at Hochschule für Musik und Theater Hamburg, and studied orchestral conducting with George Pehlivanian.

Rémi Geniet’s website

click to download images

HIGH RESOLUTION IMAGES

©Jeanne Groues

©Jeanne Groues